{{vehicleDetail.sales_no}} Now On Sale

Price : {{currency}}{{vehiclePrice}} {{currency}}{{vehicleOfferPrice}} {{currency}}{{vehicleDiscout}}
  • Make :{{vehicleDetail.make}}
  • Model :{{vehicleDetail.model}}
  • Body Type :{{vehicleDetail.body_type}}
  • Year (YOM) :{{vehicleDetail.year_yom}}
  • Registered :{{vehicleDetail.registered_date}}
  • Gear Box :{{vehicleDetail.gearbox}}
  • Engine Capacity :{{vehicleDetail.engine_capacity}}
  • No. of hours :{{vehicleDetail.hours}}
  • Color :{{vehicleDetail.color}}
  • Fuel :{{vehicleDetail.fuel}}
  • Chassis No :{{vehicleDetail.chassis_no}}
  • Engine No :ON REQUEST
  • Engine No :{{vehicleDetail.engine_no}}
  • Mileage KM :{{vehicleDetail.mileage}}
  • Steering Wheel :{{vehicleDetail.steering_wheel}}
  • Exterior Color :{{vehicleDetail.exterior_color}}
  • Interior Color :{{vehicleDetail.interior_color}}
  • Seats :{{vehicleDetail.seats}}
  • Doors :{{vehicleDetail.doors}}
  • Vehicle Measurements :{{vehicleDetail['length']}}
  • Total M3 Value :{{vehicleDetail.m3_value}}
  • Reach Height :{{vehicleDetail.rheight}}
  • Gross Weight (Kgs) :{{vehicleDetail.weight}}
  • Status :{{vehicleDetail.unit_status}}
  • Price :ON REQUEST
  • Price :{{currency}}{{vehiclePrice}}
  • Discount :{{currency}}{{vehicleDiscout}}
  • Discount :ON REQUEST

FEATURES

  • {{list.feature_name}}

Videos

Send Inquiry